Updated Walks Diary

Note:- The new walks diary includes a change to some of the dates!

Due to a variety of reasons during the recent committee meeting it was decided to change some of the scheduled walk dates.

Click on the following hyperlink to download Word Doc version:- Walks Diary Feb – Dec 2019 v2

Note: There are still two dates requiring leaders. If can help by leading either of these walks please contact Sandra (email: sandrajam27@gmail.com)

Day Date Time Leaders
Sunday 10th Mar   Peter & Pauline (tel 01256 781011)
Friday 5th Apr   Carolyn (tel: 01256 781104)
Saturday 13th Apr All day Avon Valley Path – Fordingbridge to Ringwood Jonathan to lead (tel:01256 781649)
Wednesday 1st May   Lynn (Tel: 01256 324050)
Saturday 11 May   Karen (tel: 01256 780466)
Friday 31st May Morning Sandra & Steve (tel 01256 780757)
Wednesday 12th June All day walk Mottisfont Abbey – Chris (tel: 01256 781825)
Sunday – Monday 7th /8th

July

Avon Valley Path – Jonathan to lead

(tel: 01256 781649)

Friday 19th July   Annie & Rob (tel: 07867 0528089)
Saturday or Sunday 3rd /4th

Aug

TBC Pauline (07788 928430) &

Julie (07751 268370)

Wednesday 14th Aug Morning Roy (tel: 01256 782731)
Saturday 31st Aug   Heather & Richard (tel: 01256 780846)
Friday – Monday 6th – 9th

Sept

WALKING WEEKEND – Derbyshire
Friday 20 Sept   WALK & BBQ – Alice Holt Park (Weather permitting)
Wednesday 2nd Oct   Celia & Alan (tel: 07889 417313)
Sunday 20th Oct   Sandy & Veronica (tel: 01256 780849)
Wednesday 30th Oct  
Saturday 9th Nov  
Sunday 24th Nov   Roy (tel: 01256 782731)
  December XMAS PARTY
Friday 27th Dec XMAS WALK

Details for forthcoming walks can be found on our website:  oakleyramblers.org

Saturday/Sunday walks: between 5–7 miles.  Meeting at 9.50hrs leaving at 10.00hrs. 

Wednesday/Friday walks: between 3–4 miles meeting at 10.20hrs leaving at 10.30hrs or Afternoon walks meeting at 13.50hrs leaving at 14.00hrs.  Any evening walks will meet at 18.40hrs leaving at 18.45hrs.

All walks depart from the school lay-by in Oakley Lane unless notified otherwise.  If you require any further information please contact the Walk Leader.

Advertisements
Posted in Uncategorized

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 57 other followers

Categories
%d bloggers like this: