Updated Walks Diary

Please find attached an updated walks diary that contains the following changes

  1. Correction of the date for Pauline & Peter’s walk (correct date is 19th April, not March as previously stated)
  2. Pat Dominey had kindly said she will lead the walk in September so now only 2 walks at the end of the year without leaders.
  3. Link to pdf version: Walks Diary Feb – Dec 2020 V2
Day Date Time Leaders
Saturday 15-Feb-20 10:00 Cancelled due to bad weather
Wednesday 18-Mar-20 10:30 Chris W – 01256 781825
Saturday 28-Mar-20 10:00 Karen – 01256 780446
Sunday 19-Apr-20 10:00 Peter & Pauline – 01256 781011
Wednesday 29-Apr-20 10:30 Sandy & Veronica – 01256 780849
Sunday 17-May-20 10:00 Roy Yeoman – 07973 374327
Friday 29-May-20 TBC  Val & Graham
Saturday 13-Jun-20 10:00 Annie & Rob
Wednesday 24-Jun-20 10:30 Lynn Martin & Chris W
Sunday 05-Jul-20 10:00 All Day Walk – Karen – 01256 780446
Friday 10-Jul-20 6:30 PM Evening Walk – Pauline H & Julie S
Friday 17-Jul-20 10:00 Lynn Martin & Jenny
Sunday 02-Aug-20 10:00 Julie & Pauline H
Wednesday 12-Aug-20 10:30 Alan & Celia
Sat/Sun 22/23rd Aug 10:00 Richard & Heather
Wednesday 16-Sep-20 10:30 Pat Dominey
Weekend 25-28 Sept 20 TBC  Walking Weekend – Selworthy
Sunday 11-Oct-20 10:00 Roy Yeoman – 07973 374327
Friday 23-Oct-20 10:30 Sandy & Veronica – 01256 780849
Saturday 07-Nov-20 10:00 Christine & Steve Savage – 01256 780711
Wednesday 18-Nov-20 10:30 Leader Required
Wednesday 02-Dec-20 10:30 Leader Required
Sunday 27-Dec-20 TBC Post Christmas Walk

Details for forthcoming walks can be found on our website:  oakleyramblers.org

Saturday/Sunday walks: between 5–7 miles.  Meeting at 9.50hrs leaving at 10.00hrs. 

Wednesday/Friday walks: between 3–4 miles meeting at 10.20hrs leaving at 10.30hrs or Afternoon walks meeting at 13.50hrs leaving at 14.00hrs.  Any evening walks will meet at 18.20hrs leaving at 18.30hrs.

All walks depart from the school lay-by in Oakley Lane unless notified otherwise.  If you require any further information please contact the Walk Leader.

Posted in Uncategorized

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 60 other followers

Categories
%d bloggers like this: