Walks Diary 2019

Walks Diary – Feb 2019 – Dec 2019

Link to PDF Version: Walks Diary Feb – Dec 2019 (1)

WALKS DIARY  FEB 2019 – DEC 2019

Day Date Time Leaders
Sunday 17th Feb Morning Veronica & Sandy (tel:  01256 780849)
Saturday 16th March Morning Avon Valley Path – Fordingbridge to Ringwood Jonathan to lead (tel: 01256 781649)
    MID-WEEK WALKS – Leader to designate morning or afternoon
Friday 5th Apr   Carolyn (tel: 01256 781104)
Saturday 13thApr   Karen (tel: 01256 780466)
Wednesday 1st May   Lynn (Tel: 01256 324050)
Sunday 19th May Morning Peter & Pauline (01256 781011)
Friday 31st May Morning Sandra & Steve (tel 01256 780757)
Wednesday 12th June All day walk Mottisfont Abbey – Chris (tel: 01256 781825)
Sunday – Monday 7th /8th July Avon Valley Path – Jonathan to lead (tel: 01256 781649)
Friday 19th July  
Saturday or Sunday 3rd /4th Aug TBC Pauline (07788 928430) & Julie (07751 268370)
Wednesday 14th Aug Morning Roy (tel: 01256 782731)
Saturday 31st Aug   Heather & Richard (tel: 01256 780846)
Friday – Monday 6th- 9th   Sept WALKING WEEKEND – Derbyshire
Friday 13th Sept  
Saturday or Sunday 21st/22nd   Sept  
Wednesday 2nd Oct   Celia & Alan (tel: 07889 417313)
Sunday 20th Oct   Sandy & Veronica (tel: 01256 780849)
Friday 30th Oct  
Saturday 9th Nov  
Sunday 24th Nov   Roy (tel: 01256 782731)
  December XMAS PARTY
Friday 27th Dec XMAS WALK

Details for forthcoming walks can be found on our website:  oakleyramblers.org

Saturday/Sunday walks: between 5–7 miles.  Meeting at 9.50hrs leaving at 10.00hrs. 

Wednesday/Friday walks: between 3–4 miles meeting at 10.20hrs leaving at 10.30hrs or Afternoon walks meeting at 13.50hrs leaving at 14.00hrs.  Any evening walks will meet at 18.40hrs leaving at 18.45hrs.

All walks depart from the school lay-by in Oakley Lane unless notified otherwise.  Details of forthcoming walks will be published on our website.  If you require any further information please contact the Walk Leader.

 

PLEASE NOTE: WALKERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN SAFETY WHEN WALKING.  SLIPS, FALLS AND OTHER MISHAPS ARE BOUND TO OCCUR OCCASIONALLY.  NEITHER THE OAKLEY RAMBLERS CLUB NOR INDIVIDUAL WALK LEADERS CAN ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY FOR ACCIDENTS WHICH MAY OCCUR ON WALKS.
Walks Diary: 12 February 2019

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: