Walks Diary 2019

Walks Diary – Sep 2019 – Apr 2020

Link to PDF Version: Walks Diary Sep 19 – Apr 2020

Oakley Ramblers Club

WALKS DIARY SEPT 2019 – APR 2020

Day Date Time Leaders
Friday – Monday 6th – 9th

Sept

WALKING WEEKEND – Derbyshire
Friday 20 Sept   WALK & BRING-ALONG-A-PICNIC – Alice Holt Park
Wednesday 2nd Oct   Celia & Alan (tel: 07889 417313)
Sunday 20th Oct   Sandy & Veronica (tel: 01256 780849)
Wednesday 30th Oct   Karen (01256 780446)
Friday 15th Nov   Chris (01256 781825) & Sandra (01256 78075)
Sunday 24th Nov   Roy (tel: 01256 782731)
FRIDAY 29th Nov XMAS MEAL OUT – The White Hart Overton

Friday 29 November  

Friday 27th Dec XMAS WALK
Sunday 12th Jan Leader Required
Monday 10th Feb   AGM – St Leonard’s Centre for 7.30pm
Saturday 15th Feb Leader Required
Wednesday 18th Mar Leader Required
Saturday 28th Mar   Karen (01256 780446)
Mon/Tues 26th & 27th April   Avon Valley Path – Jonathan to lead

(tel: 01256 781649)

 

Details for forthcoming walks can be found on our website:  oakleyramblers.org

Saturday/Sunday walks: between 5–7 miles.  Meeting at 9.50hrs leaving at 10.00hrs. 

Wednesday/Friday walks: between 3–4 miles meeting at 10.20hrs leaving at 10.30hrs or Afternoon walks meeting at 13.50hrs leaving at 14.00hrs.  Any evening walks will meet at 18.40hrs leaving at 18.45hrs.

All walks depart from the school lay-by in Oakley Lane unless notified otherwise.  If you require any further information please contact the Walk Leader.

PLEASE NOTE: WALKERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN SAFETY WHEN WALKING.  SLIPS, FALLS AND OTHER MISHAPS ARE BOUND TO OCCUR OCCASIONALLY.  NEITHER THE OAKLEY RAMBLERS CLUB NOR INDIVIDUAL WALK LEADERS CAN ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY FOR ACCIDENTS WHICH MAY OCCUR ON WALKS.
Walks Diary: 19th Sep 2019

 

%d bloggers like this: