Walks Diary 2020

Link to word doc: walks-diary-Aug -dec-2020 mk 3

WALKS DIARY AUG 2020 – DEC 2020

Day Date Time Leaders
Sat 22nd Aug Morning Richard & Heather Wilson 01256 780846
Friday 4th Sept Morning Peter and Pauline Shead 01256 781011
Wednesday 16th Sept Morning Pat Dominey 01256 780588
Fri – Mon

Weekend

25th-28th

Sept

Walking Weekend HF Holidays Selworthy Exmoor
Saturday 3rd Oct   Karen Mackrill 07503718646 (please text)
Sunday 11th Oct Morning Roy Yeoman 07973 374327
Saturday 17th Oct Morning Pat Dominey 01256 780588
Friday 23rd Oct Morning Lynn Martin 01256 324050
Saturday 7th Nov Morning Christine & Steve Savage – 01256 780711
Wednesday 18th Nov Morning Carolyn Currie 01256 781104
Wednesday 2nd Dec Morning Karen Mackrill 07503718646 (please text)
Sunday 27th Dec Morning Post-Christmas Walk hopefully with lunch

 These are the arrangements for all walks until further notice.

No limit on numbers. No need to book a place but it is helpful to the leaders to let them know if you intend to join the walk, especially if you plan to meet at the start of the walk rather than in the school layby on Oakley Lane.

Social distancing of 2 meters should be maintained. 

Please bring a face covering with you in case circumstances arise where the 2 meters distancing is not possible and you might like to carry some hand sanitiser. 

If you have any questions please email:- oakleyramblers@gmail.com

PLEASE NOTE: WALKERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN SAFETY WHEN WALKING.  SLIPS, FALLS AND OTHER MISHAPS ARE BOUND TO OCCUR OCCASIONALLY.  NEITHER THE OAKLEY RAMBLERS CLUB NOR INDIVIDUAL WALK LEADERS CAN ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY FOR ACCIDENTS WHICH MAY OCCUR ON WALKS.  Walks Diary: 15th August 2020

 

 

 

 

 

%d bloggers like this: