Walks Diary 2018

Walks Diary – Aug 2018 – Mar 2019

Link to PDF Version: Walks Diary Aug – March 2019 v5

WALKS DIARY  2018 – 2019

Day Date Time Leaders
Sunday 19th Aug Morning Jim & Avril [tel:01256 780578]
Friday 7th Sept Morning or Afternoon Roy (tel: 01256 782731)
Saturday 15th Sept Morning  –  Leader required
 

Weekend

5-8 Oct Friday 5th – Monday 8th October 2018

Walking Weekend :  ABINGWORTH HALL

Friday 19th Oct Skittles Evening   Skittles Evening   Skittles Evening   The Red Lion

Overton

Sunday 21st Oct Morning Roy (tel: 01256 782731)
Friday 26th Oct Morning or Afternoon Annie (tel: 07808 574809)
Saturday 17th Nov Morning Richard & Heather ( Tel: 01256 780846)
Saturday 1st Dec Morning Karen (01256 780466)
Friday 14th Dec Xmas Party will be held at Basingstoke Country Hotel

 

Thursday 27th Dec Christmas Morning Walk THE QUEEN INN

DUMMER

Sunday 20 Jan 19 Morning Peter & Pauline (Tel: 07831 307000 or 07775 870230)
Saturday or Sunday 16th Feb

or 17th Feb

Morning Veronica & Sandy (tel:  01256 780849)
Monday 11th Feb AGM – St Leonard’s Centre  7.30pm
Saturday or Sunday 16th or

17th Mar

Morning Leader required

 

 

Details for forthcoming walks can be found on our website:  oakleyramblers.org

Saturday/Sunday walks: between 5–7 miles.  Meeting at 9.50hrs leaving at 10.00hrs. 

Wednesday/Friday walks: between 3–4 miles meeting at 10.20hrs leaving at 10.30hrs or Afternoon walks meeting at 13.50hrs leaving at 14.00hrs.  Any evening walks will meet at 18.40hrs leaving at 18.45hrs.

All walks depart from the school lay-by in Oakley Lane unless notified otherwise.  Details of forthcoming walks will be published on our website.  If you require any further information please contact the Walk Leader.


Wednesday/Friday walks: between 3–4 miles meeting at 10.20hrs leaving at 10.30hrs or Afternoon walks meeting at 13.50hrs leaving at 14.00hrs.  Any evening walks will meet at 18.40hrs leaving at 18.45hrs.

Saturday/Sunday walks: between 5–7 miles.  Meeting at 9.50hrs leaving at 10.00hrs. 

All walks depart from the school lay-by in Oakley Lane unless notified otherwise.  Details of forthcoming walks will be published on our website.  If you require any further information please contact the Walk Leader.

PLEASE NOTE: WALKERS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THEIR OWN SAFETY WHEN WALKING. SLIPS, FALLS AND OTHER MISHAPS ARE BOUND TO OCCUR OCCASIONALLY. NEITHER THE OAKLEY RAMBLERS CLUB NOR INDIVIDUAL WALK LEADERS CAN ACCEPT RESPONSIBILITY FOR ACCIDENTS WHICH MAY OCCUR ON WALKS.

Issue Date: 14/02/18

 

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: